top of page
Search
  • serichipmelohar

Dell Precision M4600 Enable 11



This is supper. I did not know that Bluetooth can be enabled or disabled from Bios setup utility. I found the check box for Bluetooth unchecked. I ticked it and immediately the computer restarted, dell support assistant suggested driver update which I did and my Bluetooth worked immediately. Prior to this I had tried windows as well as dell troubleshooter which both showed I was running the lates drivers. Windows showed that Bluetooth is not available on this device while dell said the machine is out of warranty hence they cannot assist. Thanks man.




dell precision m4600 enable 11

2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Minecraft trial apk baixar v1.14.4.2 grátis

Summertime Saga APK Download 2020: Uma divertida aventura de verão Você está procurando um jogo que pode apimentar o seu verão? Você quer experimentar uma história emocionante e romântica com múltipla

bottom of page